NHTTA Updates‎ > ‎

Prizegiving Winners for 2011

posted Nov 1, 2011, 1:53 PM by Gina Connell   [ updated Nov 21, 2011, 11:40 PM ]

The North Harbour Prizegiving for 2011 announced it's special awards winners as well as a fun quiz during the night.  Special awards were:

Russ Algie Trophy - presented to the Best Tournament Player
Craig Dye

Malcolm Temperley Cup - presented to the Best Player in the North Harbour Open
Mitchell Barker (pictured above with David Baker presenter)

Most Improved Under 15 Player
Jocelyn Lim

Most Improved Under 18 Player
Bryn Lindsay

Personality of the Year
Terry Shorter

Sportsperson of the Year
Anthony Moorcroft

For a full photo gallery visit our main slideshow, facebook or our Media Gallery. Special thanks to Velma Mayclair our photographer on the night.