NHTTA Updates‎ > ‎

Battle of the Bridge - North Harbour wins

posted Dec 14, 2013, 8:33 PM by Gina Connell
The inaugural Battle of the Bridge competition was held on Tuesday 3rd December 2013. For the first time since 2009, North Harbour teams beat Auckland by 28-20 to win the trophy for 2013.  This takes North Harbour into the lead with overall points for the cup at 5-4.

Results are as follows:

1 - Brad Chen, Victor Pollett, Bryn Lindsay, Eric Li lost 2-10

2 - Kevin Fogarty, Long Life Jiang, Jason Zhang, William Wu won 7-5

3- Tanya Sulimova, Kurt Hawkins, Bozidar Zutic, Josh Irvine won 10-2

4 - Sameer Khedhir, Kenny Li, Dave Parker, Ivan Jurisich won 9-3